HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY TO REMEMBERING SUNDAYS WITH GRANDPA!

I am swirling and twirling and shouting with joy! I can’t believe this day has finally arrived! REMEMBERING SUNDAYS WITH GRANDPA is dancing into the world TODAY!

YESSSSS! TODAY!

Please join me in singing HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Henry!

I couldn’t be more grateful to my agent, Deborah Warren, my editor Andrea Hall, my publisher Beaming Books, and the incredibly talented and brilliant, Nanette Regan. Nanette’s art is UNBELIEVABLY STUNNING! I also want to thank my critique partners and the super talented, Erin Dealey, for holding my hand after I pulled this book out of its ten-year long snooze in the proverbial drawer. You helped me in so many ways! Also, thank you to my launch team for your excitement and support!

I hope you’ll tune in to Great Day Colorado on Friday. Emme of Emme Beth PR Services, worked her magic and set this up for me.

And join me as I support Judi’s House at Grandpa’s Giving Party at Second Star to the Right Books. Please RSVP here:

Thank you to all who participated in my preorder challenge! It meant a lot to me. If you’d like a sticker or bookmark to go with your book, please send me a message with your address and I will be sure to send swag your way!

Did you know that reviews help authors SO much? If you enjoyed the book, and want to shout it out to the world, please take a moment to leave reviews on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and even Goodreads. Thanks for your support, and thank you for celebrating with me.

REMEMBERING SUNDAYS WITH GRANDPA reminds us that even when someone is no longer part of the physical world, their love lives on forever.

May you always hold your loved ones in your heart.

Feel. Write. Risk.

Lauren

3 thoughts on “HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY TO REMEMBERING SUNDAYS WITH GRANDPA!

Leave a comment